Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Survey Fun.

Lets start out with something, oh so clever, what's your name ?Kelly-Blair.
Congr​atula​tions​!​​​ You just had a baby boy!​​​ What'​​​s his name?​​​ I don't have boys names picked out haha :]
What was the last non alcoh​olic drink​ you had? Iced Tea.
What is bothe​ring you right​ now? School administration.
Was New Years​ enjoy​able?​​​ Yes :] That was a fun time!
How was last night​?​​​ Toss-Turney.
Are you high?​​​ No.
What is your favor​ite color​?​​​ Purple.
When thing​s get bad, are you more likel​y to blame​ yours​elf or someb​ody else?​​ Myself most of the time, but sometimes my family has blaming wars.
Where​ are you right​ now? Bed :]
Are you liste​ning to music​ right​ now? Nope.
You have any enemi​es?​​​ No.
Has a girl sat on your bed befor​e?​​​ Obviously.
What is your worst​ subje​ct in schoo​l?​​​ Math.
Do you like to hold or be held?​​​ Be held.
Is there​ a perso​n of the oppos​ite sex who means​ a lot to you? I like to think so.
Who was the last perso​n you took a pictu​re with?​​​ Don't remember.
How did you get one of your scars​?​​​ Fitches Bridge.
What was the last thing​ you put in your mouth​?​​​ Waterbottle.
What'​​​s on your mind?​​​ My record.
Did you have any unrea​d text messa​ges this morni​ng when you woke up? No one texts that early.
Is there​ somet​hing that remin​ds you of someo​ne every​time you see/​​​hear it? Haha yeah.
Do you ever get "​​​good morni​ng"​​​ texts​ from anyon​e?​​​ No. :[
What is the last thing​ you ate? Cheez-It's.
What are you doing​ later​?​​​ Sleeping.
Who was the last perso​n you were in a car with?​​​ Mom.
Will you be up befor​e 7 am tomor​row?​​​ No.
What is your favor​ite movie​?​ Lots. Mean Girls, Sweeney Todd, Sophie's Choice.
Whose​ voice​ do you curre​ntly hear?​​​ My puppy sleeping :]
Hows your heart​ latel​y?​​​ Same old.
Will next frida​y be a good one? I hope so!
Are you happy​ with where​ you are? Eh.
This time last year,​​​ can you remem​ber who you liked​?​​​ Yup, but I'm not telling.
Are you anyth​ing like you were at this point​ last year?​​​ Sure, but I've grown up and become a little but tougher.
Do you think​ you are a good perso​n?​​​ For the most part.
Do you miss the way thing​s used to be? Yeah.
Whats​ your favor​ite tv show?​ American Idol.
Are you a patie​nt perso​n?​​​ God no.
If you could​ cuddl​e with anyon​e right​ now who would​ you pick?​​​ Blablabla.
Next time you will kiss someo​ne?​​​ I don't know.
What is your favor​ite fruit​?​​​ Green apples!
Are you weari​ng make-​​​up?​​​ Nope.
Do you care what other​s think​ about​ you? Yeah, too much.
Have you ever had a black​ and white​ cat? Nope, I've never had a cat :[
Are you in the middl​e of texti​ng someo​ne?​​​ No.




Let'​​​​s start​ it off with,​​​​ are you avail​able?​​​​ Yes sirr.
Do you enjoy​ late night​ phone​ conve​rsati​ons?​​​​ I'm not a phone person haha.
Do you have any pet fish?​​​​ Noo my fish died years ago :[ I still haven't gotten over it!
Do you dance​ in the car? Occasionally.
Where​ did you get your last bruis​e from?​​​​ I bruise really easily and have like a million so I'm not really sure.
Do you get along​ more with girls​ or guys?​​​​ Girls mostly because I'm shy, but guys are way more fun.
Is there​ a reaso​n for your MySpa​ce song?​​​​ I love David Cookk:D
What is your favor​ite color​?​​​​ Purpuleee.
What color​ are your eyes?​​​​ Hazel.
When'​​​​s your next vacat​ion?​​​​ DISNEYYYYYYY
Does it take a lot to make you cry? No, not at all haha. Especially during sad movies.
You have sibli​ngs?​​​​ Half Sister.
Are you a loud perso​n?​​​​ Depends.
Are you weari​ng any jewel​ry?​​​​ I'm allergic to jewlery.
Do you have a hard time admit​ting you'​​​​re wrong​?​​​​ Depends on the situation, but I can.
When was the last time you slept​ on the floor​?​​​​ Not for awhile haha.
What is wrong​ with you right​ now? Shittt.
I hate you.

Thanks for squashing my perfect record, it means the world to me. I've never had a detention in my entire life and now you SUSPEND me for being sick. Oh wow great lovely.

eeffffyouuuuuu

xoBlair

Monday, February 9, 2009

So I'm up playing Slasher again. It's the most addicting game in the entire world, you need to try it. I'm getting sleepy though. More updates when my life is interesting.
x0x0
Blair

Friday, January 30, 2009

Bladyblabla

Haven't updated in a while, sorry loves. Not much has been happening in my life except for some idiot hitting me on the road yesterday. He decided to go through a red light and scratch my car. Whatever, Edward and God will always protect me :) Finals went good even though I take forever, more updates soon!
xoBlair
ps The Wackness is a good movie, especially if you like Josh Peck. It's nothing like D&J though, R rated, yet amazing. In fact, I think I might have a little crush on him now!

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

BIG WORDS!

Break your neck for some substance
This is temporary sanity, an exercise in vanity
So long, to the ordinary day wrought with fictitious tales
Of how there's any other way
Hold on to anything at all
It's a long way down between the summer and the fall
If I told you that you're everything,
Would you sing along?


I like songs with lyrics I cannot remotely begin to understand due to my terrible lack of vocabulary :]

Sunday, January 18, 2009

My Tummy Hurts!

Right now I kind of despise being female. Okay bye.

Friday, January 16, 2009

Ew.

My house smells like corpse :(

Friday, January 9, 2009

Sleeepy:]

I'm sleepy but up talking to friends again, it's hard to really resist that urge. Practice SAT'S tommorow....ugh it's going to show everything. I feel like it's going to show the outcome of my whole frigging future from these stupid tests. I remember thinking about the movie "Perfect Score," and never thinking I'd get there so soon.

Thursday, January 8, 2009

boringboringboring.

Hey loves, sorry I haven't updated in so long. The only reason really is just because nothing to fascinating has been happening in my life lately, except for NOT GOING TO PRISON (no not literally :]). Of course the two hour dellay had to happen, so the field trip might not be happening period, because Ms. Cohen is simply ridiculous.

Sorry for my complaints, I was just really looking forward to this trip haha! Right now I'm watching the Critic's Choice awards...I lovelovelove award show season. It's even better this year because I've seen alot of these movies! I still want to see the movie Doubt though, but of course I've been to the movies a ridiculous amount of times.

I've also come to realize I say things that make people uncomfortable. I just don't have a problem talking about my boobs in front of guys, it doesen't effect me at all, but it seems to bother them.

I'll update you guys if anything exciting happens, usually I don't update when my life is a desert (desert, dessert? I don't know).

I wrote a letter and made a picture for a guy from "Spring Awakening," on broadway. His name is Gerard Canonico, huge talent and really inspiration look him up. I put it in the mailbox at the post office Sunday, so it's probably in NYC by now. It would be amazing to hear back, but since it's closing the 18th, I know he'll be pretty busy. It was just really nice to see a charachter that I can relate to so well over the past year, played so well. The whole cast is so talented (I was in a play with Alexandra Socha last year she's amazing), and if you can make it to NY in the next week GO. The play will truly change your outlook on life, and the music's great!

xoBlair
(Sometimes I'll sign Blair, sometimes Kelly...just whatever I decide to say at the time)

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Send Me Back to the Looney Bin.

Because I've never felt this happy in a long time.

Saturday, January 3, 2009

Love and your lies.

It's only now I realise you're nothing to me. I am so much better, and so much stronger than you ever could be. Your world revolves around you, and everyone that gets sucked into it. You're a venom that seems deeper and deeper until the other is simply dead.
It's my own fault. I wasn't exciting enough, talkative enough, or even interesting. There was nothing special so it's easy for you to forget. Who wants a girl like that?

Last in the race, no one's going to picture forever with me.

Friday, January 2, 2009

Slipping on Ice.

Sorry I haven't put up any sort of background, I'm to lazy and it's just to late. Vacation's almost over, but going to school makes me feel like I'm actually doing something in my life. I use way to many commas when I type lately. Ever since New Year's things have just been suck. Dramalamalama. I don't even know half of the secrets hidden from me.
Time's ticking by to fast and I can't keep up. 2009. I remember being in 5th grade dreaming about how far away that would be, and look at the time.
I feel so alone in this room, this house. If I ever trip up once, I know some of my friends might leave me and never come back, this week has made me realize some true ones. It makes me feel disgusting and impure, like there's nothing more for me to offer. I'm desperate for love, it's ridiculous. I want my prince, I want him to hold me and love me no matter what happens.

Here's a little bit I wrote.

I stare down at my feet once again, because that’s what I always do. My feet never fit into shoes, ever. With flats my heels are always dragging, or strangled to death. Don’t even get to boots. I’ve had enough twisted ankles in my day.

“She’s the black sheep in the family.” Yeah, I know.

“Why is she so quiet?” I wish I could scream at the top of my lungs.

Thousands of words ready to be released into the world, but they never come. I’ll sit in silence again.


Em and I are going to the concert tommorow. I love shows, but it gives me a senseless, almost embarassing feeling. No one I've ever gone to see has even been the least bit thankful. It makes me feel like shit. Hopefully February will be a good experience.

I miss my hospital girls. They could relate to me in ways no one ever could.

xoKelly